NEW CROSS HOUSE – LONDON

New Cross House
316 New Cross Road
London
SE14 6AF

SECOND VISIT: SATURDAY 13 SEPTEMBER 2014

FIRST VISIT: WEDNESDAY 12 MARCH 2014

It was late. I was drunk. My memory of the visit is a little bit hazy. I remember that the place was dark but in trendy way rather than a dodgy way. I remember going to the toilet and discovering that the place is far bigger than it seems from the outside. I remember looking around and thinking that it was full of young and good looking people… or at least people who were younger and better looking than me.

I had a pint London Fields Shoreditch Triangle. It was good. It was very good. It was good enough to go back for a second.

Leave a Reply

