CAFE OTO – LONDON

Café Oto
Ashwin Street
London
E8 3DL

SECOND VISIT: SATURDAY 13 SEPTEMBER 2014

Momus does David Bowie karaoke…

I fell asleep and missed at least half of the gig. I was given a bottle of Kernel something-or-other. I put it under my seat for safekeeping while I had a little snooze but by the time I woke up it wasn’t there. Either I knocked it over or my mate decided I didn’t need it and consequently claimed it for himself, which is fair enough.

* * *

FIRST VISIT: FRIDAY 12 SEPTEMBER 2014

Momus does Howard Devoto karaoke…

Leave a Reply

