DEFECTOR’S WELD – LONDON

Defector’s Weld
Uxbridge Road
London
W12 8AA

FIRST VISIT: FRIDAY 21 MARCH 2014

Ummm…

I was little bit trashed when I rocked up at the Deflector’s Weld. It seemed like a big place. It seemed like a bit of a style bar. I had a Lagunitas. I can’t remember if it was IPA or Dogtown. Pretty sure it was IPA though. And it was certainly served in a Lagunitas mason jar. I have a vague recollection that I went to the gents and found them impressive. I have a vague recollection that I was chatting to someone but when I started hiccuping they stopped chatting to me. Nobody looked like they wanted to be my friend so I finished my Lagunitas and left on a quest for food.

Leave a Reply

